You may have been invited to join a class or had only a brief need to see a class's activity on Seneca but now find that it is cluttering your specific class view.

If you archived the class to get it out of your list, this would have archived it for all other staff as well, even those whose class it was.

To make it easier to manage your class lists if you are not the timetabled owner of a class you can 'leave' the digital class without hiding the class from other users.

Did this answer your question?