How do you remove a class as a teacher?

This article covers how to remove or delete classes.

Olivia avatar
Written by Olivia
Updated over a week ago

Video Tutorial - Delete a Class

You can delete any of your classes by following these steps.

From the class list

Step 1

Click the 3 dots next to the class you wish to delete

Step 2

Click Archive if you wish to reinstate the class in the future or to still have access to the data.

Click Delete if you wish to continue with the deletion.

From within the class overview

Step 1
Head over to the classes overview page and enter the class you'd like to delete.

Step 2
Click "Settings" in the left-side menu.

Step 3
Click "Delete Class" in the top corner.

Need help with something else?

Simply search for another help article using the search at the top of this page.

Did this answer your question?