If you've cancelled your Premium plan before the renewal date and changed your mind, you can reactivate your subscription ensuring you don't lose access.

You can do this in your settings by visiting this link whilst logged in to the relevant account.

Please note, only subscriptions purchased on or after 20th October 2020 will be able to be reactivated once they've been cancelled.

How do I reactivate my cancelled subscription?

Step 1: Click the three dots in your Premium account settings

Step 2: Select 'Reactivate subscription'

Step 3: Click "Reactivate" to confirm your reactivated subscription

That's it! Your subscription will continue to be active and you'll be charged for a renewal on the date shown in your settings.

Looking for something else?

Search for the help you need using the search bar at the top of this page 🔎

Did this answer your question?