If you've connected to the wrong account, you can disconnect it from your account using the steps below.


You can also use these steps if you've accidentally connected your own account.

Disconnecting an account from your parent account

1) Go to your account settings

2) Click "Disconnect" next to the account you want to stop monitoring

3) Click "Disconnect" to confirm the account you want to stop monitoring

That's it! You should no longer be able to monitor that account.

Want to connect the correct account to your parent account?

Looking for something else?

Search for the help you need using the search bar at the top of this page 🔎

Did this answer your question?