To cancel a premium plan, simply go to your Premium settings.  

Press the "Cancel Premium" button.

You will still get access to premium up until the expiry date.

After your Premium expiry date, you won't be charged for a renewal and you will lose access to Premium content and features.

Did this answer your question?