After receiving an account deletion request a user's account and all personal data associated with it will be deleted within 30 days. 

This is NOT the same as cancelling your subscription or deleting your usage data. If you request for us to delete your data you will no longer be able to log in to Seneca. 

Please fill in this form if you would like us to delete your data.

Did this answer your question?