You can cancel your premium subscription in your account settings at any time. This will stop the renewal of the subscription, but will not refund you for the remaining time left.

For example, if you buy a premium seasonal plan today, you will pay for 4 months right away. If you then cancel next week you still have access till the end of the 4 months and won’t get charged again. If you don’t cancel you will be charged again for 4 months at the end of the first period.

If you've purchased a plan and not used the courses, and you have cancelled within 14 days, please get in touch and we will refund your purchase.

Did this answer your question?